Strictly Tour: Pictures, videos and updates from Leeds

So I (Chantelle) went to 3 of the 4 shows in Leeds at the weekend (24-26 January), and wow what a show it is! Even though it is a fairly scripted show, it’s still extremely fun with some amazing dancing to boot – I want to go again!

The icing on the cake was getting to see Susanna and Kevin clinch the glitterball on Saturday evening (they also won the Saturday afternoon show, and were runners up at the other two shows). They were stood right in front of me at the time, and when they were announced as winners, I went just a bit crazy as you can imagine!

Here’s my Kevanna-related pictures and videos from the 3 shows I attended:

To see the rest of my tour pictures, check out the links below:

Leave a Reply

